Santa, I was nice this year

Ahoj! =)

I will not tell you what Christmas present I found for M. (in case he sees it here xD) But I like it πŸ˜€ I hope he likes it as well ^_^

Can you believe Christmas is almost upon us? O_O Next week! Next week! I haven’t realized it yet. Damn, I need a tree!

I have a tip for you, for a Christmas present! Santa! I want a new and super-fast desktop pc with lots of RAM, a strong processor, very good graphics card, and a big and clear screen!!! πŸ˜€ Oh, and a good and big wooden desk to prop it on, and a nice office chair to support my back when I sit. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ That’s not so much to ask for now, is it?? xD I was a good girl this year, I promise ! You can just set my requests under the tree, no problem =D Well, I know we don’t have a fireplace, but I’m sure you’ll figure something out xD πŸ˜›

This site has free web templates and themes and graphics for web designers πŸ˜€ !

Templates4share

Here is a sweet boy playing the Ukulele and making up words πŸ˜€

And now the song is stuck in my head, complete with all the make up words! Curse you! πŸ˜›

Blaaaah, who wants to clean the toilet?? Not I, said Dru! xD

Yes you, said the voice in her head!

Why me?, asked Dru…

Why you ask?? Because ….

You are the chosen one.

You have been chosen to take this task in honour, and rid this kingdom of all the foul evil smells that the kingdom Toiletria emits!

Yes, sire…. *sigh*

3 thoughts on “Santa, I was nice this year

Leave a Reply

