Armor Underwear…!

Hello hello! 😀

Guys, I am sure that many times you’ve thought that your underwear does not provide much protection… Well, Japan has the solution for YOU!!!

Samurai Underwear…!!! For real Samurais!!!!

Now I must say, I am jealous! Why should only guys have this honor of feeling like a Samurai? xD

I wonder each one’s price… ;P

Samurai Underwear, for Maximum Protection and Perfection

As they say, “Let’s see what else we will see..!”  But I must say, it is nice looking. 🙂 Especially for the Ninja fanatics 😛

Would you buy such underwear? Whether for yourself or for your boyfriend? As for me… if I knew my boyfriend was into Japanese history, I’d buy them for sure. 😀

3 thoughts on “Armor Underwear…!

  1. lol… true, im sure we could use samurai bras… lol especially the sportive among us!

    Earlier this year in school we had to make, advertise and finance a product to be sold to our peers. One group (all boys) did some sort of iron underwear or something or other… similar concept im sure 😛

    But no, I don’t think I would buy them for someone unless they were interested in Japanese history, samurais or ninja or something or other…

  2. The blade of Light says:

    > Now I must say, I am jealous! Why should only guys have this honor of feeling like a Samurai? xD

    Hmm … because there were only male samurais .?. :Ppp

    > Would you buy such underwear?

    Not really … unless I had someone na mou spaei ta … ahm … 😛

Leave a Reply

