Let it Snow … !

Oh the weather outside is frightful,
But the fire is so delightful,
And since we’ve no place to go,
Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

Yo ho ho!!! 😀 May you have a White Christmas this year, with lots of snow! =)

Today I am baking… I tried a recipe for the first time yesterday, and after a mistake I made (because I was very, very tired), I had to re-do it today. The mistake? I forgot to put a whole bunch of ingredients in the mixture!! O_O 😛 No judging, please. 😛 I was indeed exhausted that day.

But today it seems to be going well so far…! 🙂 The mixture smells good…. I just hope the rest goes well too. 😛

I am making melomakarona, as I mentioned in my other post, Christmas is almost here. 😉

I will post pictures when they are done!

I apologize for not posting yesterday (I said I’d be posting every day), but I was baking (or trying to 😛 ) and was quite busy… So today I must publish 2 posts! xD

I love the sound my boots sound on the snow…. ❤ It’s such a nice feeling.

It’s been snowing all day today… So I will have a White Christmas. 😀 ❤ Which is great! Listening to Christmas songs, and looking outside the window to see the snow falling softly on everything, gives a very peaceful feeling. ^_^

I would like to dedicate this post to snow.

For anyone who is interested, here is some information from wiki. 😉 All About Snow

P.S. So they don’t hunt me from DA, because I used to be a very frequent visitor and I know, I must say that all these images are from DeviantArt. 😉 Well, the ones that have links to them at least (the last three images). Go to their page, check the rest of their artworks. =) DA artists are truly magnificent. (Not all of them of course, but quite a few of them with monstrous talent reside there.)

6 thoughts on “Let it Snow … !

  1. Estelle says:

    LOL! I wish I had a whit christmas but it doesn’t look likely :p.

    Have a very merry christmas chicky!!

    The pics are beautiful.

    Good luck with ur sweets!

  2. The Blade of Light says:

    Xionanthropo min ksehaseis na ftiakseis ! 😀 😛

    Let it snow, indeed … alla mono ekei … edo, etsi opos einai oi dromoi kai ta pezodromia, na menei to vyssino … 😛

Leave a Reply

