Buying gifts doesn’t have to be a hair-pulling experience…

Hello hello! 🙂

I’ve had many tabs opened in Firefox for many days now, (I know that you aren’t surprised 😛 ) and what a better way to store them than share them with you! 😉

Here are some sites that have ideas for gifts, and items to decorate your home… ^^

Zazzle!!! I love this site! 😀 It’s reliable, produces items in high quality and ships to europe as well! (I don’t know about the rest of the world). The prices are a bit nippy though… But for some things it’s worth it. 🙂 I bought a calendar (among other things) last year from them and I was very satisfied with the end result.

I am now thinking of buying this for myself… Berry Cupcake! Kawaii! I’ve been considering it for months, but haven’t made the decision yet. It’s not cheap, so that’s why … 😛

PlumParty

SurLaTable for your home… 🙂 It looks very nice, but I think they only ship in USA 😦

ThinkGeek Some things are so cute! Like this! Plush Sushi 😀

Organize I have to find out if they ship internationally…

CafePress

SpreadShirt Design T-Shirts! 🙂

PrintFection

My thoughts at the moment? I am hungryyyyyy. xD I need to get my ass off this chair and make something to eat for myself. 😛 Plus, I should study, but I don’t want to. 😦

Everything is white outside… But no sun. The sky is just one sheet of grey. 😛 But I guess we can’t have both the dog full and the whole pie. 😛 😛

And here is an adorable treat for the chocolate loves, and puppy lovers! xD Kawaiii!!! ❤

This is so adorable! 😀 A cute little cinammon roll. 😀 Ok, I guess I am getting TOO hungry now. 😛 I should really eat. xD

3 thoughts on “Buying gifts doesn’t have to be a hair-pulling experience…

  1. The Blade of Light says:

    > A cute little cinammon roll

    Poor tiger !!! 😛 😛 😛

    I do not shop online, but thinkGeek, looked really impressive in a geeky way … 🙂

    • Don’t be afraid of shopping online… If one chooses the trustworthy and reliable store, then it could be even better than going to a store. 😉 (Wider variety, cheaper sometimes 😛 )

Leave a Reply

