Music …

Hello hello πŸ™‚

One of my hobbies, as with most people I think, is music. πŸ™‚

Here are a few choices of what I am listening to lately… Post your latest favorites as well! πŸ™‚ I can maybe hear something new that way. πŸ˜‰

This one is a Greek one, just today I heard it for the first time and I am hooked! xD

I think the lyrics of the following are crap, but I like the beat. It’s catchy xD

There you have it … πŸ˜› Three songs, three different genres. πŸ˜›

Or… rather one more. πŸ˜€

I love Coldplay’s album “Viva la Vida”! They have so many good songs in one album, it’s not easy to achieve… πŸ˜‰

At 2:24 and on I can see the beauty of the world, the beauty of humanity. Each person different, but special …

I wish you beautiful days and relaxing nights.

2 thoughts on “Music …

  1. The Blade of Light says:

    > This one is a Greek one, just today I heard it for the first time and I am hooked! xD

    Thalassografia is actually an old song by Savopoulos and this is the original :

    Though that rock version you found was very good indeed ! πŸ™‚

    So, my own propositions and things that I am hearing atm are these and I guess that you may indeed find something new in there πŸ˜›

    and something to get up off our chairs :

    (A must-hear all of them, imho ! )

    Enjoy ! πŸ™‚

    • Thank you for the propositions Blade! πŸ˜€ They were very good! Each one for a different situation and feeling, but good all the same. πŸ˜€

      How do you manage to always find LOTR inspired songs? xD

Leave a Reply

