Europe, Europe !!!!

Woooo!!

Guess what? I found a friend to come with me on the backpacking trip!!!!

So now it’s totally official πŸ˜€Β  !!

I was so excited when she immediately said yes, I wanted to jump around from excitement! πŸ˜›

The only thing now is to plan together where we will go… etc.

To buy travel guide(s), a good backpack, first-aid kit just in case, and all the bare necessities!

Oh yes, I am so excited that I would like to go dance around with Baloo and Mogli! πŸ˜€

8 thoughts on “Europe, Europe !!!!

  1. DonΒ΄t forget to ask me about Europe, if you think I can help with information that might be useful for you and your interrail friend. πŸ™‚

    • Thank you for your offer… ! πŸ˜€ Hmmm, information I would need would be trains, hostels, sights, etc.! πŸ™‚ It seems daunting to plan what to see, where exactly to go, for how long, etc..

  2. starhedgehog says:

    Great to hear that you got company! Got an idea from your video… maybe you 2 should go and visit Euro-Disneyland? πŸ™‚

    • Hmm ! An idea I should definitely think about! πŸ˜€ I will propose it… Though I am afraid I will find out that Disneyland is super expensive, and that I’ll have to save up big time to go one day πŸ˜› Have you been there?

      • starhedgehog says:

        I’ve never been to Disneyland, but it would definitely be high on my list if I would go to Paris. I think I saw somewhere that there was a packet for sale that included train tickets there and back and a day pass (gives access to all rides) for 69 euros.

Leave a Reply

