Freedooooom!!

Oh yeah!!!
No more exams!!! Woo hoo!!

And to celebrate my freedom, I’ve been listening to this all day today, at any chance I get…. xD

Btw, the first few seconds are quite gross for me πŸ˜›

I believe I did well on the exam today, which is great! I had been reading it for quite some time, solving exercises and what not, so I am happy. Well I hope I am not too off in case he is a strict grader! πŸ˜›

Plus, today was my lucky day! I found 10 euros just lying on the floor outside the classroom!! O_O Woot! I am wondering if I should keep it as my lucky bill, or spend it, or save it. πŸ˜› I think I will save it, but it doesn’t feel right to put it with the other money… πŸ˜›

I was thinking on the bus back… I may miss a few teachers … πŸ˜› A select few of them were quite nice, tried to teach us and help us understand. I will definitely not miss exams, studying, etc. I will also miss the “freedom” that comes with being a student.sniff sniff

Well…. ! Who said music cannot be educating? I learned what “lackluster” means from “Lift”.

lackΒ·lusΒ·terΒ  (lklstr) adj. Lacking brightness, luster, or vitality; dull.

How do spend my free time? Hmmmm …. It’s funny how I find things to do when I should be studying, but now I don’t know what would be more satisfying to start first… πŸ˜› So many options.

I feel it that my post isn’t so good today. It’s like a bunch of different thoughts stuck together πŸ˜› Or maybe I’m just tired πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Freedooooom!!

  1. The Blade of Light says:

    > I believe I did well on the exam today, which is great!

    Yeah ! πŸ™‚
    That is great news indeed ! πŸ˜€

    > I will definitely not miss exams, studying, etc.

    Oh, well … that is what I thought as well that now NO MORE EXAMS ! But that wasn’t meant to be …

    Studying and learning is a procedure that never ends and exams do not always come with the written form and in a day that you expect …

    > I will also miss the β€œfreedom” that comes with being a student.sniff sniff

    So true …

    P.S.
    Nice song, btw. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

