In 5 seconds

No, I am not talking about my post. (You wish!) πŸ˜›

These little videos are made as summaries for movies…. movies in 5 seconds! πŸ˜€ Some are funny, others are pleasant to watch. πŸ™‚

Ploop! πŸ˜€

A slightly different one…

Hahaha πŸ˜€

Hilarious! πŸ˜€

πŸ˜›

lol πŸ˜›

Here you can find all the “5 second movies” created by “That Guy with the Glasses“. πŸ˜€

I’ve noticed that lately all my posts are super small… I have at least 3 drafts that I wrote at different days (the ones that I didn’t post anything), and they were only a few sentences. :/ Hmmm not much to say it seems?

Well… one thing I can say, the trip is final! πŸ˜€ Yay!!!

2 thoughts on “In 5 seconds

  1. The Blade of Light says:

    Ahahaha the Star Wars one was imho the best of them ! πŸ™‚

    > Well… one thing I can say, the trip is final!

    Yeah ! Finally !!! πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

