It’s snowing!! In April!!

And no, I am not happy about it. πŸ˜›

Damn it!

Snow!! In April!

I am quite ready to accept Spring, thank you Universe! You can bring Spring now! Universe? Universe?? Can you hear me?!

Apparently not.

*grumpy*

Ach jaj. Β (for those who don’t know, this is pronounced: ax yiai Β <– does this make sense? probably not :D)

Bleh. Plus it is even settling on the ground!!

Be gone by tomorrow, you evil snowflakes!

Well when it’s time for snow, I like it quite much. But frankly I’m kind of tired of it at the moment. πŸ˜› I want sunny clear sky, and green grass, and a light breeze in the air, stroking your hair softly!

Ho hum.

There were some things I wanted to write here, but alas, I have forgotten.

Well, I must say, when you start to work, 22:00 doesn’t seem so early anymore. πŸ˜› I used to feel like 22:00 is still evening, but now I feel it’s bed-time. πŸ˜›

Anyone volunteering to organize my thousands of bookmarks? πŸ˜› Just kidding. *angel face*

Well, going to watch “He’s Just Not That Into You”! πŸ™‚ I heard it’s quite good. πŸ˜€

Btw why is this so popular?

The first time I heard it, I thought it was ok, but now for some reason the music makes me sad. 😦 Well, I’ve heard that there are specific note sequences that make a song sound sad, or happy, etc. Interesting!

And why must all club/dance songs have sexy images ?

It stopped snowing ! πŸ˜€ Hopefully Spring will emerge from its slumber soon enough πŸ˜€

3 thoughts on “It’s snowing!! In April!!

  1. Maddy says:

    Not a bad song, just her voice sounds like a chicken! I think they put “good figured” people to attract everyone. What else could it be?

  2. starhedgehog says:

    Just when I finished reading this post, it started snowing here too! It must be contagious! πŸ™‚ I wouldn’t mind a bit more springy weather at this time of year.

  3. The Blade of Light says:

    > Bleh. Plus it is even settling on the ground!!

    Maybe it was caused by the volcanic ash … πŸ˜›

    > I want sunny clear sky, and green grass, and a light breeze in the air, stroking your hair softly!

    Ehm … I do think that you are live in the most likely places to get that, you know. πŸ˜›

    > Well, I must say, when you start to work, 22:00 doesn’t seem so early anymore.

    LoL !

    > Well, I’ve heard that there are specific note sequences that make a song sound sad, or happy, etc. Interesting!

    This is quite true and it stands for many feelings and it is not only due to the tune, but also the rhythm, the instruments, the singer, the lyrics and so forth :

    E.g.
    This makes you get up and feel fast mainly because of the rhythm :

    This is creating a bittersweet feeling because of the singer :

    And this, imho one of the unique songs, that makes you feel sad even if you do not understand the lyrics (even most Greek people do not πŸ˜› ). :

Leave a Reply

