Patience, my apprentice…!

Hello!!! 😀

I am here!

I have been writing my recollection on Italy since yesterday, but it’s become a very large post, already at 1468 words, and still I am only writing about the second city!! O_O

So please be patient, it will come up soon 🙂 I am thinking that it might be a better idea to break it up into several posts so it doesn’t get tiresome to read. So, you can await Verona’s recollection very soon! I just need to add some photos for the visual pleasure of your eyes and mind. 😉

I hope you are all well and enjoying the summer! (Or winter, depending on where you live. 😛 )

Take care and let’s talk soon!

Leave a Reply

