Eh? O_O

I was just now looking at ClustrMaps for my blog, and I found this:

Mexico (MX)      28

Brazil (BR)          23

Philippines (PH) 14

Colombia (CO)    10

Peru (PE)              9

Is it only bots? Or also real people? If so, tell me who you are!! 🙂 I mean, I don’t want to keep tabs on you, I’m just curious about people from outside of Europe or USA. Of course I care about those people as well. But it’s not so common to know people from outside, at least for me. Am I tripping over my own feet words again? 😛

And WordPress tells me this:

These are terms people used to find your blog.
Today:
Search                                                            Views
google background image hot grils                 2
cute anime cupcakes                                        1

hahahahah, hot grils?? 😀 I can imagine their disapointment when they were redirected here. xD But come on, hot grils? How can you have a nice barbeque with a cold one? 😛 😛 😛 😛

Speaking of which, damn I would really like to have a nice barbeque with good friends. I miss it.

What kind of categorization does this post file under? Tough one. 😛 I am rambling to myself… Nice procrastination, writing nonsense in your blog when you should be productive. 😛

3 thoughts on “Eh? O_O

Leave a Reply

