Emancipator

Lately I haven’t been posting anything because I haven’t felt like there is something to share with the world.

What should I tell, anyway? My frustrations at work? The weather? The passage of time that slowly erodes my soul?

Hardly.

Now I really want to share this beautiful piece of music with you…. I cannot stop listening to it.

Especially if you close your eyes, turn the volume up on your headphones and enjoy….

I want to move my body and dance when I hear it 🙂

3 thoughts on “Emancipator

  1. Jay says:

    Dance like nobody’s watching; love like you’ve never been hurt. Sing like nobody’s listening; live like it’s heaven on earth. – Mark Twain

    PS. Nice song 🙂

Leave a Reply

