Thesis Goal

You might, you might not have noticed that I officially have a Ticker now!

(Look to the right side of the blog and you will see it).

A way to better visualize my goal and current progress. πŸ™‚

You can pick the background you like, and the slider too.

The only bad thing is that you have to update it manually, so each time I make progress of let’s say 500 words I have to go and change the value. Plus I would like to see the values that are increasing… I had 3000 before, but it doesn’t show it now. Oh well, pooh pooh. πŸ˜›

Still, it’s good!

If you would like one too: Ticker Factory

If you feel lost at first as to which one to use (as I did), you just need to go to Objects/Actions Counter.

Something that I think is clever and therefore funny!

Failbook – Tom Hanks πŸ˜‰

3 thoughts on “Thesis Goal

  1. The Blade of Light says:

    Hey, great idea Dru ! πŸ™‚
    I like that green plane particularly … somehow it seems … happy (odd, I know !)

Leave a Reply

