Sex at the Hairdresser’s

I paid a visit to a new hairdresser today.

An Italian guy named Massimo washed my hair. I’ve never had a male wash my hair at the hairdresser’s before.

At some point I started to relax and realize that his method was really, really good. The way his hands scrubbed my head…The rhythm, the soft and yet firm rub…

It was almost as if his hands were making love with my hair.

To which I thought… Shouldn’t his hands and my hair get a room?

But on the other hand, nobody was directly looking at us, so I guess it was ok.

This was the best hair-wash I’ve ever had πŸ˜€ And all from a guy named Massimo with a tattoo on his left bicep.

But don’t worry, I didn’t like the actual guy. πŸ˜›

I was also offered coffee, I chose filtered. They brought it in a black large mug on a black saucer.

My hair was cut by another guy… Another first for me. I was given magazines to read while my hair was shaped and dried.

To which it turned out to be wow…! Too bad it didn’t last long. The style has kind of fallen now.

P.S. I got your attention with the title didn’t I? πŸ˜€

P.S.S. There was no actual lust taking place at the hairdresser’s. My scalp did feel very good though πŸ˜€

5 thoughts on “Sex at the Hairdresser’s

  1. The Blade of Light says:

    > P.S. I got your attention with the title didn’t I?

    Ahahahaha … you sure are getting better at blogging πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

    • > you sure are getting better at blogging πŸ˜›

      Ah, thank you!! πŸ˜€ That made me really happy. ^^ An kai ayto sikwnei ton phxh, argh! :PP xD

  2. theres a first for everything πŸ˜› Good foryou for feeling good! You needed it after the other day. A a shnazzy place too it sounds, not bad! Get a mani pedi and a chai rather than filtered coffee and you are ready for the next debutant meeting, oui oui?

Leave a Reply

