Spammer’s Hall of Fame

Hello hello! 🙂

I got this idea from StarHedgeHog‘s “A Letter to my Spammers”, and so I thought I would post also my spammers’ voices and expose them! 😀

By WP Themes : “Good fill someone in on and this enter helped me alot in my college assignement. Thanks you for your information.”

By Watch Movies : “Like this post!Found this website on google.I will be coming back here for sure :D

By Burton Haynes : Oh jesus you will not belief that. Our mindless kitty just farted on my leg!? I mean what is the matter with this!? I feed this thing and I get this in return. I even now can not really belief this. After all, you’ve got some interesting info there in your post. I knew Yahoo will take me to some interesting stuff today :) . Okay must hunt that animal now! Have a nice time you all!”

By Hungover Guy : “As much as I can understand right now, I think you’re right!”

By Ahmed Pedrosa : ” Someone dropped a link to your blog on Twitter and that’s where I first found your site. I truly love the stuff I’ve read on your blog and plan to keep reading when I find more time. Do you have a Twitter account? I love the way you write and I’m going to subscribe to read more whenever I can.”

First of all, WP didn’t inform me of any link dropped on Twitter, second his URL is weird. But I wish it were real. 😦

By teeth wihtening products : “Well spoken. I have to research more on this as it is really vital info�”

By Charlsie Zaren : “Hieverybody . First,allow me to say, great page . I loved reading your post.Thought I’d tell you, I voted your blog up on delicious . Have a good one”

Damn, same here. It doesn’t look like spam. But this comment can be applied to any blog post, so … And WP didn’t tell me of anything od delicious …

I had a few more, but I had deleted them.

3 thoughts on “Spammer’s Hall of Fame

  1. The Blade of Light says:

    Ahahaha some of those were utterly ridiculous …

    But have you ever wondered from whence the term SPAM came about .?.

    Well, wonder no more for here is (REALLY) the origin of the term :

    I am NOT kidding, it really is so ! 😀 😀 😛

  2. starhedgehog says:

    Oh my goodness, they really use their imagination sometimes. That comment by Burton Haynes is a real masterpiece! I wonder if he found the cat and what happened afterwards. 🙂

Leave a comment